Press Play

Press play & we’re off & runnin’
We got it goin’ like a guitar strummin’
O, yes we do!

Press Play & yer up & movin’
Just like that you’ve got yer whole self groovin’
O, yes you do!

Aint no secret about it
Everybody run & shout it
Everybody ‘round the world is feeling good

Aint no mystery about it
Never ever gonna doubt it
O, it’s so easy, ya know it’s so easy to do

Press play & your world is turnin’
Spark your passion & your heart is burnin’
O, yes it is!

Press Play...
That’s what we do!


from Press Play, released June 24, 2016
Brady: electric guitar, vocals
Seth Farber: piano
Larry Eagle: drums
Jeremy Chatzky: electric bass
Claudia Mussen: vocals
Liz Queler: Vocals
Dan Myers: Tenor sax
Bill Holloman: trumpet, trombone, baritone sax



all rights reserved


Brady Rymer and the Little Band That Could New York

contact / help

Contact Brady Rymer and the Little Band That Could

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code